TrueConf Room Pro

What is TrueConf Room Pro

TrueConf Room Pro plan offers more opportunities in using the application. You will be able to:

Note:

If you have TrueConf Room Pro plan, you can configure a more secure access for ordinary users of a meeting room and for those ones you personally sent password (not only administrators).

How to purchase TrueConf Room Pro

Depending on the number of endpoints you would like to equip and which TrueConf Server plan you are using, you could choose from several purchasing plans:

  • If you use a corporate version of TrueConf Server, you can bind TrueConf Room Pro plan to the server by buying it as a part of TrueConf Server license. TrueConf Room will automatically switch to the Pro version on each of the endpoints connected to TrueConf Server (the number of such endpoints is limited and dependent on your license).

  • To activate TrueConf Room Pro on a certain endpoint, including the endpoint connected to TrueConf Online, you need to contact TrueConf sales department and independently activate the endpoint using the key (please see below to learn more about the activation details).

Activation

Please contact TrueConf sales department at sales@trueconf.com. Our managers will select a convenient plan or activate a free trial for you. Once this is done, take the following steps to activate TrueConf Room Pro:

  1. Launch TrueConf Room.

  2. Access the control panel.

  3. Go to the About section.

  4. Click Activate Pro version and follow the instructions in the pop-up window.

TrueConf Room Pro

Что такое TrueConf Room Pro

Это тариф использования TrueConf Room, при котором вам будет доступно больше возможностей в настройке приложения:

Примечание

Имея тариф TrueConf Room Pro, можно будет включить защищённый вход для обычных пользователей переговорной комнаты или для тех, кому вы лично передали пароль (а не только для администраторов).

Как приобрести

Какую схему приобретения лучше выбрать, зависит от того, сколько вам нужно подключений и какой сервер используете:

  • если вы используете корпоративный TrueConf Server, вы можете привязать тариф TrueConf Room Pro к серверу, приобретя его как часть лицензии TrueConf Server. Приложения TrueConf Room, авторизующиеся на таком сервере (ограниченное количество, определяемое лицензией), будут автоматически переходить в состояние TrueConf Room Pro;

  • чтобы активировать TrueConf Room Pro на отдельном устройстве, в том числе подключённом к TrueConf Online, нужно обратиться в отдел продаж TrueConf и самостоятельно активировать приложение через ключ (подробнее о порядке активации см. далее).

Активация

Обратитесь в отдел продаж TrueConf по адресу sales@trueconf.ru. Наши специалисты подберут для вас удобный тариф или предоставят бесплатный пробный период. После этого, чтобы активировать TrueConf Room Pro:

  1. Запустите TrueConf Room.

  2. Войдите в меню настроек.

  3. Перейдите в раздел О программе.

  4. Нажмите Активировать Pro версию и следуйте инструкциям в открывшемся окне.